Dealers

Australia
A and B Music 175 Malop St. Geelong VIC 3220 Australia Phone: 03 5222 2019 http://www.aandbmusic.com.au/
Acoustic Centre 206 Park St. South Melbourne VIC 3205 Australia Phone: 03 9699 5691 http://www.acousticcentre.com.au
Allison Music 114 Baylis St. Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 Australia Phone: 02 6921 2696 http://allisonmusic.com.au
Anthony’ s Music 89-91 Moore St. Liverpool NSW 2170 Australia Phone: 02 9602 4243 http://www.anthonysmusic.com.au
AP Electronics 101 Seymour St. Traralgon VIC 3844 Australia Phone: 03 5174 6355
Australian Native Musical Instruments PL Factory 3, 7 Clare St. Bayswater VIC 3153 Australia Phone: 03 9720 1696
BAM BAM MUSIC 156 Main St. Blacktown NSW 2148 Australia Phone: 02 9831 5101 http://www.bambammusic.com.au/
Bass People 31 Parramatta Rd. Annandale NSW 2038 Australia Phone: 02 95160 1975
Bava’ s Music City 252 Macquarie St. Liverpool NSW 2170 Australia Phone: 02 9824 2211 http://www.bavasmusic.com.au
Big Music Australia 85 Alexander St. Crows Nest NSW 2065 Australia Phone: 02 8622 6555 http://www.bigmusicshop.com.au/
Blackline Music 470 Dean St. Aubury NSW 2640 Australia Phone: 02 6041 2451 http://www.blacklinemusic.com.au/
Blue Note College of Music 1/13 Wells St. Frankston VIC 3199 Australia Phone: 03 9781 4467
Bondi Guitars 586 Oxford St. Bondi Junction NSW 2022 Australia Phone: 02 9387 2219
Byron Music 144 Jonson St. Byron Bay NSW 2481 Australia Phone: 02 6685 7333 http://http://www.byronmusic.com.au/
Carlingford Music Centre 320 Pennant Hills Rd. Carlingford NSW 2118 Australia Phone: 02 9873 2333 http://www.carlingfordmusic.com.au
Caufield Music 766 Glenhuntly Rd. Caufield South VIC 3162 Australia Phone: 03 9528 1162 http://www.caulfieldmusic.com.au/
Clingan Guitar Tone 207 Johnson St., Collingwood VIC 3066 Australia Phone: 0409 217 560 http://www.clinganguitars.com/index.html
Cranbourne Music 204 LaTrobe St Melbourne 3000 Australia
130 High St Cranbourne 3977 Australia
Phone: 03 9654 5115
03 5996 6955
http://http://www.cranbournemusic.com.au/
Crossroads Music 32 Skipton St., Ballarat VIC 3350 Australia Phone: 03 5333 4325 http://www.crossroadsmusic.com.au/
Custom Music Griffith 107A Banna Ave., Griffith NSW 2680 Australia Phone: 02 69622843 http://www.custommusic.com.au
Blackline Music 470 Dean St. Albury NSW 2640 Australia Phone: 02 6041 2451
Dale Cleves Music 238 Timor St. Warrnambool VIC 3280 Australia Phone: 03 5562 9188 http://http://www.daleclevesmusic.com.au/
Deluxe Guitars 9 Union Street South Melbourne Victoria 3205 Australia Phone: 03 9686 4755 http://www.deluxeguitars.com.au
Derringers Music 66-72 Leader St. Forestville SA 5035 Australia Phone: 08 8371 1884 http://www.derringers.com.au/
Dicksons Music Complex Pty Ltd Shop 6, 3 -9 Spring St. Chatswood NSW 2067 Australia Phone: 02 9419 2144 http://www.dicksonsmusic.com.au
Dream Music 612 Canterbury Rd. Belmore NSW 2192 Australia Phone: http://http://www.drummersdream.com.au/
Downtown Music 141 Parramatta Rd. Annandale NSW 2038 Australia Phone: 02 9569 2744 http://www.downtownmusic.com
Drummers Dream 610 Canterbury Rd. Belmore NSW 2192 Australia Phone: 02 9787 4177
East Gosford Music 29 Victoria St Gosford NSW 2250 Australia Phone: 02 4325 2650 http://www.eastgosfordmusic.com
Ellis Guitars 32B Leymar Way Willetton WA 6155 Australia http://www.ellisguitars.com
Five Star Music 102 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood VIC 3134 Australia Phone: 03 9870 4143 http://fivestarmusic.com.au/
Found Sound 155 Elgin St. Carlton VIC 3053 Australia Phone:0407 462 223 http://www.foundsound.com.au/
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Annandale 55 Parramatta Rd NSW 2038 Australia Phone: 02 9517 1901 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Blackburn 145 White Horse Rd Blackburn Victoria 3130 Australia Phone: 03 9877 0689 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Fitzroy 410 Brunswick Street Fitzroy Victoria 3065 Australia Phone: 03 9416 4499 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Prahran 196 Chapel Street Prahran Victoria 3181 Australia Phone: 03 9521 2599 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Fortitude Valley 59 Barry Parade Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Australia Phone: 07 3831 5898 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Underwood Cnr. Kingston Rd & Compton Rd Underwood QLD 4119 Australia Phone: 07 3208 4386 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Mermaide Beach 2557 Gold Coast Hwy Mermaid Beach QLD 4218 Australia Phone: 07 5526 0636 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
GH Music 100 Mount Alexander Rd. Travancore VIC 3032 Australia Phone: 03 9372 6664 http://www.ghmusic.com.au/
Gippsland Music & Sound 395 Raymond St. Sale VIC 3850 Australia Phone: 03 5144 7860 http://www.gippslandmusic.com.au
Glenroy Music Centre 827 Pascoe Vale Rd. Glenroy VIC 3046 Australia Phone: 03 9306 7570
Guitars & Things Shop 3E Ross Smith Ave. Frankston VIC 3199 Australia Phone: 03 9770 1765 http://www.guitarsandthings.com.au
Guitar Centre 922 Stanley Street East Brisbane QLD 4169 Australia Phone: 07 3392 3821 http://www.guitarcentre.net.au
Guitar Factory Gladesville 280 Victoria Road. Glavesville NSW 2111 Australia Phone: 02 9817 2173 http://www.guitarfactory.net
Guitar Factory Penrith 12 Castlereagh St Penrith NSW 2750 Australia Phone: 02 4732 3937 http://www.guitarfactorypenrith.com.au
Guitar Factory Port Macquarie 17 Short St. Port Macquarie NSW 2444 Australia Phone: 02 6584 4066 http://www.portmacguitars.com.au/
Guitar Gallery 38 Johnston St. Fitzroy VIC 3065 Australia Phone: 03 9417 2252 http://guitargallery.com.au/
Guitar Loft Castlemaine 58 Mostyn St. Castlemaine VIC 3450 Australia Phone: 03 5472 3490 https://www.facebook.com/theguitarloftcastlemaine
Guitar Paradise Richmond 402 Victoria St. Richmond VIC 3121 Australia Phone: 03 9429 7771 http://www.guitarparadise.com.au/
Guitar World 551 High St. Northcote VIC 3070 Australia Phone: 03 9482 3755
Hans Music Spot 77-79 Main St. Croydon VIC 3136 Australia Phone: 03 9725 8108
High Street Music 491 High St. Penrith NSW 2750 Australia Phone: 02 4722 5448 http://www.highstreetmusic.com.au/
High Street Music Preston 442 High St. Preston VIC 3032 Australia Phone: 03 9077 8343 http://www.highstreetmusic.net.au/
Hans Music Spot 77-79 Main St. Croydon VIC 3135 Australia Phone: 03 9725 8108 http://www.hansmusic.com.au/
High Street Music Preston 442 High St. Preston VIC 3072 Australia Phone: 03 9077 8343 http://www.highstreetmusic.net.au/
Icon Music 3 Chatham Rd. West Ryde NSW 2114 Australia Phone: 02 9809 6700 http://www.iconmusic.com.au
Intermusic 362 Oxford St. Bondi Junction NSW 2022 Australia Phone: 02 9369 3922 http://www.intermusic.com.au
Jack’s Music 15 Alma Rd. New Lambton NSW 2305 Australia Phone: 02 4952 9222 http://www.jacksmusic.com.au/
J’s Music Bendigo 22 View St. Bendigo 3550 Australia Phone: 03 5442 3293
KCs Rockshop 137 Boronia Rd. Boronia VIC 3155 Australia Phone: 03 9761 3099 http://www.keyboardcorner.com.au/
Kosmic Electronic Industries 94 Hectors Street Osborne Park WA 6017 Australia Phone: 08 9204 7577 http://www.kosmic.com.au
Leading Edge Music Sale 288 Raymond St. Sale VIC 3850 Australia Phone: 03 5144 4063 http://www.leadingedgemusic.com.au/
Le Cabinet Des Curiosities 97 Enmore Rd. Enmore NSW 2042 Australia
LMC Guitar Studio 5/231 Bay Rd. Sandringham VIC 3191 Australia Phone: 03 9553 7262 http://www.lmcguitar.com.au/
Lord Uke 130 Elgin St. Carlton VIC 3053 Australia Phone: 03 9347 4833 http://www.lorduke.com/
Macron Music Shop 8/210 The Entrance Rd. NSW 2250 Australia Phone: 02 4367 8500 http://macronmusic.com.au/
Makin Music Pty Ltd 1/220 The Entrance Road Erina NSW 2250 Australia Phone: 02-4365-5231 http://www.makinmusic.com.au
Mannys Musicial Instruments & Pro Audio 161-163 St Georges Rd. North Fitzroy VIC 3068 Australia Phone: 03 9486 8555 http://www.mannysonlinemusicstore.com.au/
Marban Music 70 Macleod St. Bairnsdale VIC 3875 Australia Phone: 03 5153 1234 http://www.marban.com.au/
McCann’s Music 141-143 Elizabeth St. Hobart TAS 7000 Australia Phone: 03 6234 4544 http://www.mccannsmusic.com.au/
Megas Music 161 High St. Wodonga VIC 3690 Australia Phone: 02 6056 1044 http://www.megasmusic.com.au/
Melbourne Music Centre 525 North Rd. Ormond VIC 3204 Australia Phone: 03 9578 2426 http://www.melbournemusiccentre.com.au/
Modern Musician 106 Murray St. Hobart TAS 7000 Australia Phone: 03 234 5537 http://modernmusician.com.au/
Mona Vale Music Warehouse 12/ 55 Bassett St. Mona Vale NSW 2103 Australia http://www.mvmwarehouse.com
Music Land Shop 1359 Sydney Rd. Fawkner VIC 3060 Australia Phone: 03 9359 0006 http://www.musiclandonline.com.au/
Music Junction Blackburn 159 Whitehorse Rd. Blackburn VIC 3130 Australia Phone: 03 9877 5200 http://www.musicjunction.com.au/
Music Junction Camberwell 204 Camberwell Rd. Hawthorn East VIC 3123 Australia Phone: 03 9882 7331 http://www.musicjunction.com.au/
MusicLand Fawkner Music Complex 1359A Sydney Rd. Fawkner VIC 3060 Australia Phone: 03 9359 0006 http://www.musiclandonline.com.au/
Music Workshop 39 Fyans St. South Geelong VIC 3220 Australia Phone: 03 5221 5844 http://www.musicworkshop.com.au/
Musos Corner 1 National Park St. Newcastle West NSW 2302 Australia Phone: 02 4929 2829 http://www.musoscorner.com.au/
Muso’s Stuff 132 Curlewis St. Swan Hill VIC 3585 Australia Phone: 03 5032 5877
Muso’ s Supply & Service 8 Marion St. Bankstown NSW 2200 Australia Phone: 02 9707 4096 http://www.musos.com.au
Nepean Music shop 4, 1 Mornington-Tyabb Rd. Mornington VIC 3931 Australia Phone: 03 5975 0293 http://www.nepeanmusic.com.au/
Ormsby Guitars 329 Preston Point Rd. Attadale WA 6156 Australia http://www.ormsbyguitars.com
Oxygen Music 261 Moorabool St. Geelong VIC 3220 Australia Phone: 03 5223 1724 http://www.oxygenmusic.com.au/o2/index.php
Pats Music 940-944 Centre Rd. Oakleigh South VIC 3167 Australia Phone: 03 9563 8711 http://www.patsmusic.com.au/
Peninsula Music 38 George St Woy Woy NSW 2256 Australia Phone: 02 429 099
Peril Underground Basement 17 – 19 Elizabeth St. Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia http://www.perilunderground.com
Peter Volaris Music Centre 374 Sydney Rd. Brunswick VIC 3056 Australia Phone: 03 9885 0020
Pony Music 3/37-41 Hallam S Rd, Hallam VIC 3803 Australia Phone: 03 9702 3244 http://www.ponymusic.com.au/
Ravens Clothing & Accessories GPO Box 944 Canberra City ACT 2601 Australia Phone: 02 625 72576
Real Guitars 1535 High St. Glen Iris VIC 3146 Australia Phone: 03 9885 0020 http://www.realguitars.com.au/
Red Hot Music Davonport 10-12 Edward St. Devonport TAS 7310 Australia Phone: 03 6424 2286
River Music 10 Bridge St. Windsor NSW 2756 Australia Phone: 02 4577 3355 http://www.rivermusic.com.au
Rhythm & Music Centre 80 Chapel St., Windsor VIC 3181 Australia Phone: 03 9510 9055 http://rmcmusic.com.au/
Ron Leigh’s Music Factory 625 Hampton St, Brighton VIC 3186 Australia Phone: 03 9593 3900 http://ronleighsmusicfactory.com.au/
Smithys PA & Stage Gear Pty Ltd 115 Salisbury Rd Camperdown NSW 2050 Australia Phone: 02 9550 1177 http://www.smithys.com.au
Sound Level Studios F5a Fig St. Ultimo NSW 2007 Australia Phone: 02 9552 3200 http://www.soundlevel.net
Sunburst Music 122 Coogee Bay Rd. Coogee NSW 2034 Australia Phone: 02 9665 9088 http://www.sunburstmusic.com.au/
Syndal Music 13 Coleman Parade, Glen Waverley VIC 3150 Australia Phone: 03 9887 9858 http://www.syndalmusic.com.au/
Terry Deans Guitars 5 Keilor Rd. Essendon VIC 3040 Australia Phone: 03 9379 1890 http://www.terrydeansguitars.com.au/
The Bass Shop Sydney 334 Parramatta Rd. Stanmore NSW 2048 Australia Phone: 02 9572 8375 http://www.thebassshop.com/
The Guitar Lounge 275 Clarence St. Sydney NSW 2000 Australia Phone: 02 9264 1978 http://theguitarlounge.com.au/
The Guitar Repairers 208 Musgarve Rd. Red Hill QLD 4059 Australia Phone: 07 3368 1833 http://www.guitarrepairers.com
The Little Music Shop 83 Wyndham St. Shepparton VIC 3630 Australia Phone: 03 5821 6408 https://www.facebook.com/TheLittleMusicShop
The Music Factory 402 Banna Ave. Griffith NSW 2680 Australia Phone: 02 6962 4534
The Rock Inn 762 Beaufort St, Mount Lawley WA 6050 Australia Phone: 08 9371 8822 http://www.therockinn.com/The_Store
The Soundtrip 121 Langtree Ave. Mildura VIC 3500 Australia Phone: 03 5023 3662
Thumbs Up Music Plus 183 Fairy St, Warrnambool VIC 3280 Australia Phone: 03 5562 2314
Underground Music Shop 1/ 90 Watton St. Werribee VIC 3030 Australia Phone: 03 9731 1255 http://www.undergroundmusic.com.au/
Westwood Music Shop 3/ 44 Smith St. Melton VIC 3337 Australia Phone: 03 9746 6667
Wild Horse Guitars Shop 4 – 460 Elizabeth st via Brumby St. Surry Hills NSW 2010 Australia Phone: 02 802 11888 http://www.wildhorseguitars.com.au
World of Music 809 Nepean Highway, Brighton East VIC 3187 Australia Phone: 03 9557 8600 http://www.worldofmusic.com.au/