Dealers

Australian Capital Territory
Ravens Clothing & Accessories GPO Box 944 Canberra City ACT 2601 Ph: 02 625 72576
New South Wales
Allison Music 114 Baylis St. Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 Ph: 02 6921 2696 http://allisonmusic.com.au
Anthony’ s Music 89-91 Moore St. Liverpool NSW 2170 Ph: 02 9602 4243 http://www.anthonysmusic.com.au
BAM BAM MUSIC 156 Main St. Blacktown NSW 2148 Ph: 02 9831 5101 http://www.bambammusic.com.au
Bass People 31 Parramatta Rd. Annandale NSW 2038 Ph: 02 95160 1975
Bava’ s Music City 252 Macquarie St. Liverpool NSW 2170 Ph: 02 9824 2211 http://www.bavasmusic.com.au
Big Music 85 Alexander St. Crows Nest NSW 2065 Ph: 02 8622 6555 http://www.bigmusicshop.com.au
Blackline Music 470 Dean St. Aubury NSW 2640 Ph: 02 6041 2451 http://www.blacklinemusic.com.au
Bondi Guitars 586 Oxford St. Bondi Junction NSW 2022 Ph: 02 9387 2219
Byron Music 144 Jonson St. Byron Bay NSW 2481 Ph: 02 6685 7333 http://http://www.byronmusic.com.au
Carlingford Music Centre 320 Pennant Hills Rd. Carlingford NSW 2118 Ph: 02 9873 2333 http://www.carlingfordmusic.com.au
Custom Music Griffith 107A Banna Ave., Griffith NSW 2680 Ph: 02 69622843 http://www.custommusic.com.au
Blackline Music 470 Dean St. Albury NSW 2640 Ph: 02 6041 2451
Derringers Music 66-72 Leader St. Forestville SA 5035 Ph: 08 8371 1884 http://www.derringers.com.au
Dicksons Music Complex Pty Ltd Shop 6, 3 -9 Spring St. Chatswood NSW 2067 Ph: 02 9419 2144 http://www.dicksonsmusic.com.au
Dream Music 612 Canterbury Rd. Belmore NSW 2192 Ph: http://http://www.drummersdream.com.au
Downtown Music 141 Parramatta Rd. Annandale NSW 2038 Ph: 02 9569 2744 http://www.downtownmusic.com
Drummers Dream 610 Canterbury Rd. Belmore NSW 2192 Ph: 02 9787 4177
East Gosford Music 29 Victoria St Gosford NSW 2250 Ph: 02 4325 2650 http://www.eastgosfordmusic.com
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Annandale 55 Parramatta Rd NSW 2038 Ph: 02 9517 1901 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Guitar Factory Gladesville 280 Victoria Road. Glavesville NSW 2111 Ph: 02 9817 2173 http://www.guitarfactory.net
Guitar Factory Penrith 12 Castlereagh St Penrith NSW 2750 Ph: 02 4732 3937 http://www.guitarfactorypenrith.com.au
Guitar Factory Port Macquarie 17 Short St. Port Macquarie NSW 2444 Ph: 02 6584 4066 http://www.portmacguitars.com.au
High Street Music 491 High St. Penrith NSW 2750 Ph: 02 4722 5448 http://www.highstreetmusic.com.au
Icon Music 3 Chatham Rd. West Ryde NSW 2114 Ph: 02 9809 6700 http://www.iconmusic.com.au
Intermusic 362 Oxford St. Bondi Junction NSW 2022 Ph: 02 9369 3922 http://www.intermusic.com.au
Jack’s Music 15 Alma Rd. New Lambton NSW 2305 Ph: 02 4952 9222 http://www.jacksmusic.com.au
Le Cabinet Des Curiosities 97 Enmore Rd. Enmore NSW 2042
Macron Music Shop 8/210 The Entrance Rd. NSW 2250 Ph: 02 4367 8500 http://macronmusic.com.au
Makin Music Pty Ltd 1/220 The Entrance Road Erina NSW 2250 Ph: 02-4365-5231 http://www.makinmusic.com.au
Miranda Music 21 Bay St. Tweed Heads 2485 Ph: 07 5599 1301
Mona Vale Music Warehouse 12/ 55 Bassett St. Mona Vale NSW 2103 http://www.mvmwarehouse.com
Musos Corner 1 National Park St. Newcastle West NSW 2302 Ph: 02 4929 2829 http://www.musoscorner.com.au/
Muso’ s Supply & Service 8 Marion St. Bankstown NSW 2200 Ph: 02 9707 4096 http://www.musos.com.au
Peninsula Music 38 George St Woy Woy NSW 2256 Ph: 02 429 099
River Music 10 Bridge St. Windsor NSW 2756 Ph: 02 4577 3355 http://www.rivermusic.com.au
Smithys PA & Stage Gear Pty Ltd 115 Salisbury Rd Camperdown NSW 2050 Ph: 02 9550 1177 http://www.smithys.com.au
Sound Level Studios F5a Fig St. Ultimo NSW 2007 Ph: 02 9552 3200 http://www.soundlevel.net
Sunburst Music 122 Coogee Bay Rd. Coogee NSW 2034 Ph: 02 9665 9088 http://www.sunburstmusic.com.au
The Bass Shop Sydney 334 Parramatta Rd. Stanmore NSW 2048 Ph: 02 9572 8375 http://www.thebassshop.com/
The Guitar Lounge 275 Clarence St. Sydney NSW 2000 Ph: 02 9264 1978 http://theguitarlounge.com.au
The Music Factory 402 Banna Ave. Griffith NSW 2680 Ph: 02 6962 4534
Wild Horse Guitars Shop 4 – 460 Elizabeth St. via Brumby St. Surry Hills NSW 2010 Ph: 02 802 11888 http://www.wildhorseguitars.com.au
Queensland
Bandland 41 Russell St. Toowoomba QLD 4350 Ph: 07 4639 4301
Binary Music Shop 48 Bloomfield St. Cleveland QLD 4163 Ph: 07 3488 2230
‘Bout Time Music 47 Targo St. Bundaberg QLD 4670
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Fortitude Valley 59 Barry Parade Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Ph: 07 3831 5898 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Underwood Cnr. Kingston Rd & Compton Rd Underwood QLD 4119 Ph: 07 3208 4386 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Mermaide Beach 2557 Gold Coast Hwy Mermaid Beach QLD 4218 Ph: 07 5526 0636 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Good Vibrations Music 39 Butler St. Tully QLD 4854 Ph: 07 4068 3166
Guitar Centre 922 Stanley Street East Brisbane QLD 4169 Ph: 07 3392 3821 http://www.guitarcentre.net.au
Morris Bros Music 2/17 Billabong St. Stafford QLD 4053 Ph: 07 3356 3299
Music at Noosa 1 Gibson Rd. Noosaville QLD 4566 Ph: 07 5474 3033
Music City 55 Sheridan St. Cairns City QLD 4870 Ph: 07 4051 6826
Musicians Garage 53-55 Mary St. Gympie QLD 4570 Ph: 07 5483 7879
Nunn’s Music 217 Ruthven St. North Toowoomba QLD 4350 Ph: 07 4638 1422
Pedal Empire Shop 2/12 Lucy St. Moorooka QLD 4105 Ph: 07 3892 3292
Ralph a White Music 1152 Gold Coast Highway Palm Beach QLD 4221 Ph: 07 5525 0044
Rebel Gun Works 1 Atherton St. Woolloongabba QLD 4102 Ph: 07 3391 6744
Southside Secondhand 41-43 Beaudesert Rd. Moorooka QLD 4105 Ph: 07 3392 6888
The Guitar Brothers 95 Musgrave Rd. Red Hill QLD 4059 Ph: 07 3367 3558
The Guitar Repairers 208 Musgarve Rd. Red Hill QLD 4059 Ph: 07 3368 1833 http://www.guitarrepairers.com
The Guitar Shop 40 Latrobe Tce. Paddington QLD 4064 Ph: 07 3369 9530
The Music Spot 129 Browns Plains Rd. Browns Plains QLD 4118 Ph: 07 3800 5229
Trevor Gollagher Music 14 Karalee St. Sunnybank QLD 4109 Ph:
Tym Guitars 5 Winn St. Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Ph: 07 3161 5863
Ultra Music 51 Main St. Pialba QLD 4655 Ph: 07 4128 2036
Uptown Music Teaching Studios 7 Atherton Herbert Rd. Atherton QLD 4883 Ph: 07 4091 2874
Woolf PTD LTD Shop 4, 117 Holland Rd. Holland Park QLD 4121 Ph:
Yamaha Music Mackay 1/2 Chain St. Mackay QLD 4740 Ph: 07 4951 3437
South Australia
Jacaranda Music 18 Beulah Rd. SA 5067 Ph: 08 8363 4613
Tasmania
Barratts Music 104 George St. Launceston TAS 7250 Ph: 03 6331 9355
Geoff Long Music 41 Burnett St. North Hobart TAS 7000
McCann’s Music 141-143 Elizabeth St. Hobart TAS 7000 Ph: 03 6234 4544 http://www.mccannsmusic.com.au
Modern Musician 106 Murray St. Hobart TAS 7000 Ph: 03 234 5537 http://modernmusician.com.au
Red Hot Music Davonport 10-12 Edward St. Devonport TAS 7310 Ph: 03 6424 2286
Victoria
A and B Music 175 Malop St. Geelong VIC 3220 Ph: 03 5222 2019 http://www.aandbmusic.com.au/
Acoustic Centre 206 Park St. South Melbourne VIC 3205 Ph: 03 9699 5691 http://www.acousticcentre.com.au
AP Electronics 101 Seymour St. Traralgon VIC 3844 Ph: 03 5174 6355
Australian Native Musical Instruments PL Factory 3, 7 Clare St. Bayswater VIC 3153 Ph: 03 9720 1696
Blue Note College of Music 1/13 Wells St. Frankston VIC 3199 Ph: 03 9781 4467
Clingan Guitar Tone 207 Johnson St., Collingwood VIC 3066 Ph: 0409 217 560 http://www.clinganguitars.com
Cranbourne Music 204 LaTrobe St Melbourne VIC 3000
130 High St Cranbourne VIC 3977
Ph: 03 9654 5115
03 5996 6955
http://http://www.cranbournemusic.com.au
Caufield Music 766 Glenhuntly Rd. Caufield South VIC 3162 Ph: 03 9528 1162 http://www.caulfieldmusic.com.au
Crossroads Music 32 Skipton St., Ballarat VIC 3350 Ph: 03 5333 4325 http://www.crossroadsmusic.com.au
Dale Cleves Music 238 Timor St. Warrnambool VIC 3280 Ph: 03 5562 9188 http://http://www.daleclevesmusic.com.au
Deluxe Guitars 9 Union St. South Melbourne VIC 3205 Ph: 03 9686 4755 http://www.deluxeguitars.com.au
Echo Tone Guitars 497 High St. Northcote VIC 3070 Ph: 03 9939 0752
Evolution Music 8/2 Northey Rd. Lynbrook VIC 3975 Ph: 03 87878599
Family Video Land Castlemaine 81 Mostyn St. Castlemaine VIC 3450 Ph:
Five Star Music 102 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood VIC 3134 Ph: 03 9870 4143 http://fivestarmusic.com.au
Found Sound 155 Elgin St. Carlton VIC 3053 Phone:0407 462 223 http://www.foundsound.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Blackburn 145 White Horse Rd Blackburn VIC 3130 Ph: 03 9877 0689 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Fitzroy 410 Brunswick Street Fitzroy VIC 3065 Ph: 03 9416 4499 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
Gallin’ s Musician’s Pro Shop Prahran 196 Chapel Street Prahran VIC 3181 Ph: 03 9521 2599 http://www.gallinsmps.com.au
GH Music 100 Mount Alexander Rd. Travancore VIC 3032 Ph: 03 9372 6664 http://www.ghmusic.com.au
Gippsland Music & Sound 395 Raymond St. Sale VIC 3850 Ph: 03 5144 7860 http://www.gippslandmusic.com.au
Glenroy Music Centre 827 Pascoe Vale Rd. Glenroy VIC 3046 Ph: 03 9306 7570
Guitars & Things Shop 3E Ross Smith Ave. Frankston VIC 3199 Ph: 03 9770 1765 http://www.guitarsandthings.com.au
Guitar Gallery 38 Johnston St. Fitzroy VIC 3065 Ph: 03 9417 2252 http://guitargallery.com.au
Guitar Loft Castlemaine 58 Mostyn St. Castlemaine VIC 3450 Ph: 03 5472 3490 https://www.facebook.com/theguitarloftcastlemaine
Guitar Paradise Richmond 402 Victoria St. Richmond VIC 3121 Ph: 03 9429 7771 http://www.guitarparadise.com.au
Guitar World 551 High St. Northcote VIC 3070 Ph: 03 9482 3755
Hans Music Spot 77-79 Main St. Croydon VIC 3136 Ph: 03 9725 8108
High Street Music Preston 442 High St. Preston VIC 3032 Ph: 03 9077 8343 http://www.highstreetmusic.net.au
Hans Music Spot 77-79 Main St. Croydon VIC 3135 Ph: 03 9725 8108 http://www.hansmusic.com.au
High Street Music Preston 442 High St. Preston VIC 3072 Ph: 03 9077 8343 http://www.highstreetmusic.net.au
Living Music 135 Main St. Greensborough VIC 3088 Ph: 03 9434 7767
J’s Music Bendigo 22 View St. Bendigo VIC 3550 Ph: 03 5442 3293
KCs Rockshop 137 Boronia Rd. Boronia VIC 3155 Ph: 03 9761 3099 http://www.keyboardcorner.com.au
Leading Edge Music Sale 288 Raymond St. Sale VIC 3850 Ph: 03 5144 4063 http://www.leadingedgemusic.com.au
LMC Guitar Studio 5/231 Bay Rd. Sandringham VIC 3191 Ph: 03 9553 7262 http://www.lmcguitar.com.au
Lord Uke 130 Elgin St. Carlton VIC 3053 Ph: 03 9347 4833 http://www.lorduke.com/
Mannys Musicial Instruments & Pro Audio 161-163 St Georges Rd. North Fitzroy VIC 3068 Ph: 03 9486 8555 http://www.mannysonlinemusicstore.com.au
Marban Music 70 Macleod St. Bairnsdale VIC 3875 Ph: 03 5153 1234 http://www.marban.com.au
Megas Music 161 High St. Wodonga VIC 3690 Ph: 02 6056 1044 http://www.megasmusic.com.au
Melbourne Music Centre 525 North Rd. Ormond VIC 3204 Ph: 03 9578 2426 http://www.melbournemusiccentre.com.au
Music Land Shop 1359 Sydney Rd. Fawkner VIC 3060 Ph: 03 9359 0006 http://www.musiclandonline.com.au
Music Junction Blackburn 159 Whitehorse Rd. Blackburn VIC 3130 Ph: 03 9877 5200 http://www.musicjunction.com.au
Music Junction Camberwell 204 Camberwell Rd. Hawthorn East VIC 3123 Ph: 03 9882 7331 http://www.musicjunction.com.au
MusicLand Fawkner Music Complex 1359A Sydney Rd. Fawkner VIC 3060 Ph: 03 9359 0006 http://www.musiclandonline.com.au
Music Workshop 39 Fyans St. South Geelong VIC 3220 Ph: 03 5221 5844 http://www.musicworkshop.com.au
Muso’s Stuff 132 Curlewis St. Swan Hill VIC 3585 Ph: 03 5032 5877
Nepean Music shop 4, 1 Mornington-Tyabb Rd. Mornington VIC 3931 Ph: 03 5975 0293 http://www.nepeanmusic.com.au
Oxygen Music 261 Moorabool St. Geelong VIC 3220 Ph: 03 5223 1724 http://www.oxygenmusic.com.au/o2/index.php
Pats Music 940-944 Centre Rd. Oakleigh South VIC 3167 Ph: 03 9563 8711 http://www.patsmusic.com.au
Peril Underground Basement 17 – 19 Elizabeth St. Melbourne VIC 3000 http://www.perilunderground.com
Peter Volaris Music Centre 374 Sydney Rd. Brunswick VIC 3056 Ph: 03 9885 0020
Pony Music 3/37-41 Hallam S Rd, Hallam VIC 3803 Ph: 03 9702 3244 http://www.ponymusic.com.au
Real Guitars 1535 High St. Glen Iris VIC 3146 Ph: 03 9885 0020 http://www.realguitars.com.au
Rhythm & Music Centre 80 Chapel St., Windsor VIC 3181 Ph: 03 9510 9055 http://rmcmusic.com.au
Ron Leigh’s Music Factory 625 Hampton St, Brighton VIC 3186 Ph: 03 9593 3900 http://ronleighsmusicfactory.com.au
Syndal Music 13 Coleman Parade, Glen Waverley VIC 3150 Ph: 03 9887 9858 http://www.syndalmusic.com.au
Terry Deans Guitars 5 Keilor Rd. Essendon VIC 3040 Ph: 03 9379 1890 http://www.terrydeansguitars.com.au
The Little Music Shop 83 Wyndham St. Shepparton VIC 3630 Ph: 03 5821 6408 https://www.facebook.com/TheLittleMusicShop
The Soundtrip 121 Langtree Ave. Mildura VIC 3500 Ph: 03 5023 3662
Thumbs Up Music Plus 183 Fairy St, Warrnambool VIC 3280 Ph: 03 5562 2314
Underground Music Shop 1/ 90 Watton St. Werribee VIC 3030 Ph: 03 9731 1255 http://www.undergroundmusic.com.au
Westwood Music Shop 3/ 44 Smith St. Melton VIC 3337 Ph: 03 9746 6667
World of Music 809 Nepean Highway, Brighton East VIC 3187 Ph: 03 9557 8600 http://www.worldofmusic.com.au
Western Australia
Ellis Guitars 32B Leymar Way Willetton WA 6155 http://www.ellisguitars.com
Kosmic Electronic Industries 94 Hectors Street Osborne Park WA 6017 Ph: 08 9204 7577 http://www.kosmic.com.au
Ormsby Guitars 329 Preston Point Rd. Attadale WA 6156 http://www.ormsbyguitars.com
The Rock Inn 762 Beaufort St, Mount Lawley WA 6050 Ph: 08 9371 8822 http://www.therockinn.com/The_Store