Sister site opened! Visit www.extreme-gear.com.au

Artist

For Endorsement, please fill in the form at the end of this page.

Artist Name Band Name URL Country Straps
Lemmy Kilmister Motorhead http://www.imotorhead.com/ UK Cutom Made
Phil Campbell Motorhead http://www.imotorhead.com UK Custom Made
Brett Garsed Brett Garsed http://www.brettgarsed.com Australia Brett Garsed signature series
Stu Marshall Empires of Eden http://www.empiresofeden.com/ Australia Stud series
Steve Lukather Toto http://www.stevelukather.net USA GEG25 series
Dai Pritchard Rose Tattoo http://www.rosetattoo.com.au Australia Custom Made
Mick Cocks Rose Tattoo http://www.rosetattoo.com.au Australia Custom Made
Mark Evans ex AC/DC http://www.markevansblues.com/ Australia Custom Made
Victor Brandt Entombed http://www.entombed.com/ Sweden SKG25-22-1
George Lynch George Lynch http://mrscaryguitars.com/ USA SKG series
Glen Benton Deicide http://www.deicide.com/ USA Custom Made
Jack Owen Deicide http://www.deicide.com USA EB25-15-1
Suze Demarchi Baby Animals http://www.myspace.com/babyanimals Australia SKG25-22-1
Dave Leslie Baby Animals http://www.myspace.com/babyanimals Australia Custom Made
Matt Cornell Baby Animals http://mattcornellmusic.com/ Australia Custom Made
Yoshihiro Yasui Outrage http://www.outrage-jp.com/ Japan GEP series
Yosuke Abe Outrage http://www.outrage-jp.com/ Japan GEP series
Dean Gaudoin Xtreme Measures http://www.facebook.com/dean.gaudoin Australia Custom Made
Lord Tim Lord http://www.lord.net.au Australia Stud series
Andy Dowling Lord http://www.lord.net.au Australia GEG35 series
Daniel Estrin Voyager http://www.voyager-australia.com Australia Custom Made
Lance Harrison Hirax http://www.blackdevilrecords.com USA 15PYR
Steve Harrison Hirax http://www.blackdevilrecords.com USA 15PYR
David Hinds Bounty Hunters http://hindsong.com.au/ Australia SKG25
Lyn Hinds Bounty Hunters http://hindsong.com.au/ Australia SKG25
Stevie Janevski Black Majesty http://www.blackmajesty.com/ Australia Custom Made
Hanny Mohamed Black Majesty http://www.blackmajesty.com/ Australia SKG series
Zoran Mrakic Killrazer http://www.myspace.com/killrazer Australia SKG series
Mark Fenwick Doc Neesons Angels http://www.docneesonsangels.com/ Australia SKG25 series
Mitch Hutchinson Doc Neesons Angels http://www.docneesonsangels.com/ Australia SKG25 series
Justin Bianchi Doc Neesons Angels http://www.docneesonsangels.com/ Australia SKG25 series
Kenichi Teraoka Argument Soul http://www.argument-soul.com Japan GEP series
Toshihiko Mase Argument Soul http://www.argument-soul.com Japan GEG25 series
Chris Porcianko Vanishing Point http://www.vanishing-point.com.au/ Australia SKG series
Stephen Mikulic Lycanthia http://www.lycanthia.com/ Australia Custom Made
Anthony Tabone Crimsonfire http://www.crimsonfire.com.au Australia GEG25 series
Rigel Walshe Dawn of Azazel http://www.dawnofazazel.com New Zealand NAIL35-15-1
Joe Bonett Dawn of Azazel http://www.dawnofazazel.com New Zealand GEP series
Chris Themelco Orpheus http://orpheusofficial.com/media/ Australia GEG25 series
Joao Goncalves Orpheus http://orpheusofficial.com/media/ Australia GEG series
Johnny Stoj Pegazus http://www.pegazusofficial.com Australia LIGHTBOLT25-15-1
Morgue Agave Maize http://www.facebook.com/agavemaize Australia BULG25-15-1
Yoshiaki Yamazaki Session Musician http://58.xmbs.jp/yoshiakiyamazaki-230524-ch.php?guid=on
Japan GEG25 series
Mark Fenwick Doc Neeson Band http://www.aussiebands.com.au/angels.html
Australia Custom Made
Matthew Klavins Ne Obliviscaris http://www.facebook.com/NeObliviscarisBand
Australia GEP series
Van Sereno Van Sereno http://www.vansereno.com.au/index.html Australia Custom Made
Brendan Allen Brendan Allen http://www.brendanallen.com/ Australia GEP series

Endorsement Form

You may send a Physical Press Kit at:
DSL Straps
PO Box 25, Gordon NSW 2072 Australia

Tell us your; Band bio, Press kit, Demo of music, Other endorsements and Contact information